Kontakta oss

Adress

Fakturaadress: FE 505, 831 90 Östersund
Leveransadress: Louddsvägen 20, Oljehamnen Loudden, 115 27 Stockholm
Postadress: Box 5194, 10244 Stockholm

Fax

Kontoret: 46 (0)8 670 34 30

Kontakta oss direkt:

VD

Johan Welander
Tel: 46 (0)8-670 34 36
Mobil: 46 (0)70 268 02 12
E-post: johan.welander@petrolia.se

Inköp Emballage

Maria Torpman
Tel: 46 (0)8-670 34 39
Mobil: 46 (0)70 100 87 55
E-post: maria.torpman@petrolia.se

Kvalitets chef

Mathias Werner
Tel: 46 (0)8-670 34 41
E-post: mathias.werner@petrolia.se

Inköp Råvaror

Ulf Kenney
Tel: 46 (0)8-670 34 29
Mobil: 46 (0)70 564 86 87
E-post: ulf.kenney@petrolia.se

Flaskblåsning

Ulf Hedkvist
Tel: 46 (0)29330380
Mobil: 46 (0)70 1008762
E-post: ulf.hedkvist@petrolia.se
Fax: 46 (0)29330480
Leveransadress: Gävlevägen 7, Söderfors
Postadress: Box 21, 815 04 Söderfors

Laboratoriet

Marie Beckman
Tel: 46 (0)8-670 34 43
E-post: marie.beckman@petrolia.se

 
 

Hitta hit

 

Kontakt